TDS Payment Authorised Banks

TDS Payment Authorised Banks

TDS Payment Authorised Banks

The following are the banks authorised to receive TDS payment. In addition, taxpayer can also use internet banking or online payment facility while making TDS payment during the challan generation process:

    1. Allahabad Bank
    2. Andhra Bank
    3. Axis Bank
    4. Bank of Baroda
    5. Bank of India
    6. Bank of Maharashtra
    7. Canara Bank
    8. Central Bank of India
    9. Corporation Bank
    10. Dena Bank
    11. HDFC Bank
    12. ICICI Bank
    13. IDBI Bank
    14. Indian Bank
    15. Indian Overseas Bank
    16. Jammu & Kashmir Bank
    17. Oriental Bank of Commerce
    18. Punjab and Sind Bank
    19. Punjab National Bank
    20. State Bank of India
    21. Syndicate Bank
    22. UCO Bank
    23. Union Bank of India
    24. United Bank of India
    25. Vijaya Bank

Other Related Guides

Form 2E Form 2E - Income Tax Form 2E is a type of income tax return for resident individual/Hindu undivided family not having income from business or profess...
Form 8 Form 8 - Income Tax Declaration under section 158A(1) of the Income-tax Act, 1961 to be made by an assessee claiming that identical question of law i...
Form 45C Form 45C - Income Tax Warrant of authorisation under sub-section (1) of section 132A of the Income-tax Act, 1961
Income Tax Section 79 Income Tax Section 79 - Set Off and Carry Forward of Losses Section 79 of the Income Tax Act, 1961 deals with the carry forward and set off of losses...
Co-operative Societies Co-operative Societies Co-operative techniques in our country are as old as human history. From the days of the Mauryan Empire as stated in Kautilya'...

You must be logged in to post a comment.


Hi there,

Online We are available online!