Customer Reviews

Everyday we serve thousands of Entrepreneurs across the world in helping them start and grow their business in India. We take pride in the services delivered by us and guarantee your satisfaction with our services and support. However, in case you are not satisfied with our services, please contact us immediately at [email protected] and we will do our best to correct the situation.

4.88

Average
Rating

106139

Total
Reviews

30000+

Customers
Served

400000+

Entrepreneurs
Served

IndiaFilings Review

Read feedback received from thousands of Entrepreneurs in helping us deliver the highest quality of business services through the internet.

★★★★★

Kavitha
Verified Customer

15 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

She is very dedicated to doing her work for the customer very responsible person thanks for your support.

★★★★★

Geetanjali Chauhan
Verified Customer

14 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Pathetic service was provided to me. Have already given Mr Rohit my feedback but in vain. Would rate 2 out of 10 for all services given to me. LLP registration seemed to me like a never ending process. Felt like being cheated by Indiafilings. You people take money before start of the service and then end up giving nothing. A local vendor could have done a far better job. She should be taught to be sensitive to the client’s needs. I have begged, shouted and literally cried also on call with Chaitalee - as different times Just to ensure that she finishes the process but in vain. Once I even tried calling her manager but my call went unanswered and neither did I get a call back. My biggest mistake was to take the services of Indiafilings. Will ensure that none of my known people get caught in this trap. I had to do soo many follow ups that I felt I was reporting to Chaitalee - not sure if this write up again will reach a deaf ear or not. Anyways my ordeal is like a nightmare. My entire process took approx 2 and a half months. Whereas I was told things wil wrap up in 15-20 days. Everytime I was told ur application is pending at the govt end - we can’t do anything. That’s not the answer and that’s not the type of working expected. Much better service can be provided by my secretary I can assure as far as registration is concerned. Atleast follow ups could be done from the govt deptt but Chaitalee always had one answer maam nothing is in my hands. What can I do. I literally lost an order due to the sluggish attitude and working of Madam Chaitalee.

★★★★

RMP Automation Pvt Ltd
Verified Customer

14 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

ISSUE IN FILLING NEED CORECTION DO IT ON PRIORTY AS PER PROVIDE DETAILS

★★★★★

Vikas Aggarwal
Verified Customer

11 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Quick and efficient delivery of service

★★★★

Alpesh Bodra
Verified Customer

11 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Team was very supportive

★★★★★

Ravi chauhan
Verified Customer

11 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Easy returns , professional experience

★★★★★

Sohit kumar
Verified Customer

11 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

She always available for help and support really thanks her for their kind and helpful behaviour.

★★★★★

randeep
Verified Customer

11 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Nice associate and helped me alot and a supportIve and peaceful support person Completed my work very soon

★★★★★

S P Rajkumar
Verified Customer

11 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

He is very responsive and understands the client best... I wish he sticks on with your company unlike others with whom I have dealt till date.... Special thanks to Umesh.

★★★★★

Vasim
Verified Customer

10 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

I recently had the pleasure of working with Namira Hashim Shaikh and Gudiya Rajpurohit from IndiaFillings, and I am thoroughly impressed with the services they provided. Namira Hashim Shaikh demonstrated exceptional professionalism and expertise throughout the process. Her knowledge and understanding of the requirements were evident, and she communicated clearly and effectively, ensuring that I was well-informed at every stage. Her proactive approach and attention to detail significantly streamlined the process, making it a smooth and hassle-free experience. Gudiya Rajpurohit also played a crucial role in ensuring that all aspects of the service were handled efficiently. Her prompt responses and willingness to address any concerns I had were greatly appreciated. Gudiya's dedication to providing top-notch service and her ability to resolve issues quickly and effectively were key factors in the successful completion of the tasks. Together, Namira and Gudiya exhibited outstanding teamwork and coordination, delivering high-quality service that exceeded my expectations. I am grateful for their hard work and commitment to excellence. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of professional and reliable assistance. Thank you, Namira and Gudiya, for your excellent service! Best regards, Jaza Areeb

★★★★★

SRINIVAS PABBA
Verified Customer

08 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

All the procedure done in 15 minutes sneha was excellent in clearing the doubts

★★★★★

Pankaj Kumar Bora
Verified Customer

08 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Experience still now, Behaviorities of the Stuff of India Filling are too Excellent.

★★★★★

Lav Singh
Verified Customer

08 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Very better response

★★★★

Rinshan
Verified Customer

07 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Good service, but it is the customer's choice to continue MCA compliance with India filings. MCA compliance information should be provided early. One more thing I noticed: the company was registered based on a utility bill, but it should include the room number and building number.

★★★★★

Shoebul
Verified Customer

07 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Good service

★★★★★

Skarma Jigmet
Verified Customer

06 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Gentle,experienced and cooperative.

★★★★★

Rishav raj
Verified Customer

05 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Excellent service given by Rajlakshmi m ,she is quick in her work,thanks for filing trademark registration on time

★★★★★

Akbar Varaliya
Verified Customer

05 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Very responding. Very helping.

★★★★★

Anil Dubey
Verified Customer

04 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Very polite and responsive

★★★★

Tejas
Verified Customer

04 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

She will not reply to the message only

★★★★★

YASH KADAM
Verified Customer

04 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

She was attentive and smooth with her operation. She revert every single time and gave update about the process too.

★★★★★

Rahul Mehay
Verified Customer

04 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Very helpful ??

★★★

Alam
Verified Customer

04 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Could have been little bit more polite

★★★★★

Basireddy Sreenika
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

He is great, easily approchable and very informative.

★★★★★

saravanan
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Very good!

★★★★★

Pranab Paul
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

She is fantastic.

★★★★★

Immanuel Juda International Universal United Foundation
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

The.AJITH KUMAR.N. DIN - eKYC Service well done service.

★★★★★

Kumar R
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

On time task closer.

★★★★

Vishal Jangid
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Had no problem in the process, all good

★★★★★

SURBHI SUTHAR
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

??????????

★★★★★

Parveen Pandey
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

He is very cooperative.

★★★★★

Vinodh
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Complete knowledgeable person and super fast

★★★★★

Sumit Kumar
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Saurav ji is active, responsive and have nice knowledge.

★★★★★

Sreejith
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Very helpful and supportive.

★★★★★

SUMIT KHATRI
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

I want my refund because your service is not good and your professional are not knowledgeable

★★★★★

Nitesh Choudhary
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Menaka is very good and she answers all questions patently

★★★★

Bharat
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Thankyou Ms. Babitha Sugi for your best services regarding my trademark protection. Her expertise and professionalism ensured a smooth process from start to finish, which I have witnessed in my case. Highly recommended for trademark hearings.

★★★★★

Saramma Oomman
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Nothing

★★★★★

Lotus Capital
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Sowndarya S P is already one smart and intelligent person. When she is assisting you, you are assured of peace of mind.

★★★★★

BHATESH SINGH
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Very good

★★★★★

Vaibhav
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Good service from Anupam Barwal

★★★★★

Abdul Subhan
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Excellent support and guidance and follow up from vignesh for obtaining Halal certificate for Syngene and Gomti

★★★★★

Arun
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

excellent

★★★

MP Singh
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Good response but further request to do fast to issue me licence of trade mark. Already over more than 90day please.

★★★★

Joyal Johny
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Very good service, quick replies for queries

★★★★★

G Harinath Chakravarthy
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Mr Calvin Aaron is dynamic and task oriented. He sincere and prompt for his works allowed.

★★★★★

Shashank Gupta
Verified Customer

03 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Very good service by Babitha.. Thank you IndiaFilings Team.

★★★★★

Zabi
Verified Customer

01 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

He is very responsible, thank you!

★★★★★

Sayed Mukarram Ali Jah Hashmi
Verified Customer

01 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

He was very polite and did his job exceptionally well.

★★★★★

mother organics
Verified Customer

01 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Great experienced executive. Helpful in my FSSAI works

★★★★★

Vishal Daundkar
Verified Customer

01 Jun 2024

How can we improve?

Excellent

★★★★★

Ramesh
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Good service

★★★★★

Amiya Kumar Dhal
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Please be with us when needed

★★★★

Md Azam
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

she is efficient in handling the registration process, and satisfy with the outcome

★★★★★

Shrenik Jain
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Such a good coordination and fast processor

★★★★★

Krunal pandya
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Good service

★★★★★

Er.M.ChaLana
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Good services

★★★★★

Avinash J
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Excellent customer service and hats off to her patience and time sense ????

★★★★★

rajapandi vijayan
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

GOOD

★★★★★

SYED FAHEEM ULLAH HUSSAINI
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

we are satisfied

★★★★★

Magnitude
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Your service is very good

★★★★★

Vishal Khurma
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Excellent resource... Very responsive and helpful. To the point issue resolution. Pls ask others in your team to learn from him too

★★★★★

Mihir Gupta
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Everything was promptly & perfectly done and Pavithra ji was very accomodating.

★★★★★

Havil Richard
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

We good and proactive in the work.

★★★★★

chandru
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Excellent support from Vetriselvi. The service was wonderful.She guided us in proper way and closed each and every task in single attempt. Thank you for your great support.

★★★★★

TAX MENTOR
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Babitha gave excellent support for my Pvt limited registration & GST registration

★★★★★

Anurag
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Spot on services

★★★★★

Mugdha Veira Godse
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Good service despite Any obstacles to file Thank you

★★★★★

Vasudeva Kaimal Prasobh
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Very good customer relation and excellent co ordination with client. Very much helping character.

★★★★

Diptanshu Nimje
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

The support provided was good, initially it was delayed but, the support was on time.

★★★★★

Somnath Tiwari
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Good service

★★★★★

Minu
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Nice personality

★★★★★

Dr. kishore Janardhan Patil
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

very cooperative and understanding keep it up

★★★★★

Mr.sainath tripathy
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

The process was flawless and the team ensured a regular followup with guidance on how to get things done. Quite supportive and friendly team.

★★★★★

Angana Tamuli
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

very good

★★★★★

Shridevi Ramesh Kanagapathy
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Good and prompt service by Shivani

★★★★★

Govindraj
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Very nice service and quick response

★★★★★

Preet Kumawat
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Nice service provider by Babitha Ma'am. Thankyou so much ????

★★★★★

Mr.Rahul Singh
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

She is good with her understanding of topic and is able to resolve the issues within stipulated time.

★★★★

Rebant Kanodia
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Doesn't reply on time

★★★★★

SK Raju
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

TAMIZVANI Supported us very well We are happy with her services.

★★★★★

Kumar Kunal
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

Very good service

★★★★★

Samata bhandari
Verified Customer

31 May 2024

How can we improve?

very quick service given mam..thankyou verymuch for your urgent support

★★★★★

Vinutha
Verified Customer

30 May 2024

How can we improve?

Great support from Lakshmi!! Excellent service

★★★★★

Firoz Alam
Verified Customer

25 May 2024

How can we improve?

Good work I am satisfies from your work

★★★★★

Ritika Sonthalia
Verified Customer

23 May 2024

How can we improve?

Thank you Abipraba for your time and effort in our successful Trademark application...All the very best for your upcoming work

★★★★

KRUNAL THAKOR
Verified Customer

20 May 2024

How can we improve?

Good

★★★★★

anoop kumar
Verified Customer

18 May 2024

How can we improve?

Excellent ? Service

★★★★★

Ashutosh Mishra
Verified Customer

16 May 2024

How can we improve?

Service is good and prompt response. Timely update on progress. Must be recommended to others.

★★★★

MAHMOOD HUSSAIN
Verified Customer

15 May 2024

How can we improve?

Nice service from this person

★★★★★

Soeb
Verified Customer

15 May 2024

How can we improve?

% co operate to in corporation my company

★★★★★

Rohit toppo
Verified Customer

08 May 2024

How can we improve?

Amazing work

★★★★★

PERFTEST OPC PRIVATE LIMITED
Verified Customer

08 May 2024

How can we improve?

the team was very helping with answering every minute queries. much appreciated

★★★★★

Kartik Gupta
Verified Customer

04 May 2024

How can we improve?

Great service

Check After 🔎 Some Time

Whatsapp