Apna Khata – Rajasthan Jamalbandi Nakal

Home » Learn » Legal » Apna Khata – Rajasthan Jamalbandi Nakal

Apna Khata – Rajasthan Jamalbandi Nakal

The State Government of Rajasthan has introduced a new website, which is called Apna Khata, where people can find their land records online. As per the instruction of the Land Revenue Act, all the residents of the State of Rajasthan can download the Jamabandi NAKAL (copy) of Records of Rights (ROR). It will reduce the unnecessary visits to Patwari (Village Accountant) as people can select their district on Naksha (Map) and enter their Khasra number (account number) to get Bhulekh. In this article, we look at the online application procedure for obtaining Jamalbandi Nakal of Land Records in Rajasthan.

Also, read about Rajasthan Property Registration.

What is Khasra?

A khasra is an official agricultural document for specifying land and crop details.

What is Bhulekh?

Bhulekh is a term which is used for specifying the land records, and it is also related to the land record software in many states in India like Orissa, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, etc.

Salient Features of Rajasthan Apna Khata – Jamabandi Nakal

From the website of Rajasthan Apna Khata, the applicant can obtain the following information:

  • This website will provide the records of rights (Bhulekh Rajasthan/Jamabandi Nakal) of the landowner in the State.
  • This website enables the landowner to download the draft of Rajasthan Land Acquisition Bill 2014.
  • By entering the RSN (Record Serial Number) number in the Apna Khata web portal, the applicant can check their issued copy of records.
  • This website provides the list of district wise cyber cafes in Rajasthan.
  • Also, this website provides Tehsil Wise hierarchy of revenue and phone numbers of the revenue authorities of each district of Rajasthan.
  • The following are the names of districts in Rajasthan which are in the website where the applicant can check their land records: Karauli, Hanumangarh, Baran, Sirohi, Sawai Madhopur, Pali, Jhunjhunu, Jhalawar, Jalor, Ganganagar, Dholpur, Churu, Chittorgarh, Bharatpur, Alwar, Ajmer, Bhilwara, Banswara, Rajsamand, Nagpur, Jaisalmer, Tonk, Sikar, Bundi, Dausa, Bikaner, Udaipur, Kota, Jodhpur, Dungarpur, Barmer, and Jaipur district.

Application Procedure

Step 1: Visit the Official website of Apna Khata Rajasthan.


Step 2: Then Click on “District Name” which will appear in the map figure where the applicant can select your particular district.

Step 3: On the next window, where the applicant finds the question select the Tehsil or Bhu-Abhilekh.


Step 4: After selecting the option, the applicant needs to select “Village” to download the Jamabandi Nakal.


Step 5: In the next step, enter the Khasra Number or Khata Number or Other Accounts and click on the “Get Copy” option to download the Rajasthan Apna Khata Nakal Jamabandi.


Step 6: Rajasthan Apna Khata Nakal Jamabandi will appear as follows:


Other Related Guides

Rajasthan Property Tax Rajasthan Property Tax In Rajasthan, property tax is a tax levied by the Municipal Corporation on the value of a property or real estate. Owners of p...

Post by Sivaramakrishnan

IndiaFilings is India's largest online compliance services platform dedicated to helping people start and grow their business, at an affordable cost. We were started in 2014 with the mission of making it easier for Entrepreneurs to start their business. We have since helped start and operate tens of thousands of businesses by offering a range of business services. Our aim is to help the entrepreneur on the legal and regulatory requirements, and be a partner throughout the business lifecycle, offering support at every stage to ensure the business remains compliant and continually growing.